No big whoop

November 6, 2009

whoppie_up_close[1]

Tastespotting: No rejection commentary; Foodgawker: Dull/unsharp image

4 Responses to “No big whoop”

  1. Susan Says:

    I am still baffled by the selection process at TS and FG. Some of my best images are rejected, some of the worst, accepted. Some accepted after time has passed and I resubmit. I get dull/unsharp image on images like this one that are very clear!

  2. BethieofVA Says:

    This looks great to me, but then again. I am a big contributor to your site!!

  3. Cheryl Says:

    Seriously, do they have their eyes open when they look at these photos?

  4. wasabi prime Says:

    Weird. I’m wondering if there was a glitch or maybe some information was left out during the submission on Tspot. I’ve had stuff rejected because I accidentally submitted something twice, so they both get disqualified. Well, either way, I think these whoopies look lovely!


Leave a Reply

