Not sharp? Look at the point on that thing!

October 7, 2009

Tastespotting: Unflattering composition, not sharp; Foodgawker: Lighting/white balance issues

Tastespotting: Unflattering composition, not sharp; Foodgawker: Lighting/white balance issues

3 Responses to “Not sharp? Look at the point on that thing!”

  1. ButterYum Says:

    Looks sharp to me! Love it.

  2. Nadia Says:

    i have the same problem, my pictures are not crisp sharp. whats the remedy?

  3. Linda Says:

    If it’s after you resize them try adding focus – not sure which photo editing program you have, but I always have to do this after I resize(smaller).

    I also ONLY give them 250×250 pixels and have added focus…this way I KNOW it’s sharp when I give it to them.


Leave a Reply

