Uncle Will says “Bite me!”

August 28, 2009

Tastespotting: foods with bites taken out are usu not preferable

Tastespotting: foods with bites taken out are usu not preferable

8 Responses to “Uncle Will says “Bite me!””


  1. I saw the title on this one and I burst out laughing. Thank-you.

  2. Aleta Says:

    I just outright disagree. This is a perfect photo.

  3. Rina Says:

    That is a GORGEOUS pic – look how sharp and well lit it is!! I think if the cookie had been whole, it wouldn’t have fit, aesthetically.

  4. janelle Says:

    Agreed. Tastespotting missed out on this one. I usually prefer unbitten food in general, but great photos are great photos. Period.

  5. Cheryl Says:

    Looks great to me, I see stuff with bites out of it all the time on their website

  6. Judy Says:

    wow!! this photo is great! tastespotting is crazy not to take it!


  7. Thank-you. I didn’t expect anyone to comment. This is a nice surprise.


Leave a Reply

